loading...
هزار پی دی اف : کوچکترین سایت دانلود کتاب , ;کتابخانه مجازی ایرانیان , دانلود کتاب آسان تر ار آسان
hosein بازدید : 134 1390/06/24 نظرات (0)

نام کتاب : Pro Web 2.0 Application Development with GWT
نویسنده : Jeff Dwyer
حجم : 3984 کیلو بایت
دسته بندی : طراحی وب سایت

فرمت : pdf
صفحات : 480
رمز عبور : رمز عبور ندارد.
منبع : دانلود کتاب
 توضیحات : 

دانلود 110 دانلود کتاب دانلود کتاب خرید سریال جت فا

W hen I quit my day job in the summer of 2006 to bring an idea of mine to life as an Internet startup, I was faced with a huge number of questions and not a lot of clear
answers. The excitement of starting a new project was soon tempered by the difficulty of choosing among the dizzying array of possible technical platforms and solutions. While
the shelves were full of books focusing on each of the components of a web application, what I really wanted was a look at how all the pieces fit together.
Too often, I found books that seemed like annotated versions of Javadocs, with helpful explanatory notes that setEnabled(boolean enabled) would set the enabled flag. At the
other end of the spectrum were abstract architectural tracts that might have made for good reading but certainly didn’t give me a head start on the architecture. I wanted to see
how these technologies worked when used for nontrivial applications; I wanted to see ugly problems and their solutions—I wanted a look at the source code of a modern web
application.
For those of us who learned HTML and JavaScript by using the View Source option, there’s nothing like getting your hands on working source code. So I had an idea: what if
I created a company, a real, functional company, with a modern web site and then gave you the keys to the castle to go poke around? That’s the goal of this book, to give you the tour of a cool, state of the art Web 2.0 application.
The main content of this book focuses on developing one big site with the Google Web Toolkit (GWT). In the summer of 2006, GWT 1.0.21 had been freshly released, and I
had the good fortune to give it a test drive. It turned out to be a fortuitous choice. Working in an unfunded start-up shines a powerful spotlight on the relationship between
writing code and getting results. The only thing worse than struggling for hours to get your site to work in different browsers is not getting paid for those hours! Programming
with GWT meant I didn’t need to get a master’s degree in browser compatibilities and that I could refactor my code quickly and easily as my ideas changed. Most importantly,
programming in GWT was fun.

دانلود 110 دانلود کتاب دانلود کتاب خرید سریال جت فا

دانلود کنید :
ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
درباره ما
Profile Pic
کوچکترین سایت دانلود کتاب هزار پی دی اف کتابخانه مجازی ایرانیان 1000pdf.ir
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • نویسندگان
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 846
  • کل نظرات : 33
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 137
  • آی پی امروز : 17
  • آی پی دیروز : 24
  • بازدید امروز : 298
  • باردید دیروز : 35
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 608
  • بازدید ماه : 1,602
  • بازدید سال : 32,158
  • بازدید کلی : 284,677